top of page

Senior Director,
Real Estate Leasing

Montreal, QC

Field of expertise

Real Estate

JOB DESCRIPTION
 

Organizational context
Métivier presents an exceptional opportunity to join a major Canadian real estate owner. The company culture prioritizes the well-being of everyone, excellence in services and relationships, in a context of continuous improvement and growth.
 

Description

In a collaborative and strategic execution context, the incumbent of this position reports to the VP of the Eastern Region and plays a key role in developing the leasing, marketing, and development strategy for a mixed portfolio of 7 million square feet of office, commercial, and industrial space. Whether in the Montreal, Quebec, Ottawa, or Maritime regions, the properties are of superior quality and occupied by prestigious tenants from professional, industrial, and governmental sectors.

The team comprises 3 experienced managers who work in a spirit of collaboration.

Candidate profile

If you seek to collaborate with a leader whose leadership will allow you to flourish and grow every day, this challenge will meet your expectations.

You are bilingual and have a minimum of 10 years of experience in strategic management of leasing high-end real estate spaces. You are passionate about the quality of your client relationships and are recognized as a team player who loves collaborating with peers and executives. Finally, you are skilled at translating strategies into action plans aimed at achieving objectives and enjoy being in constant movement.

To demonstrate your interest, please send your CV to Jean Métivier jmetivier@metivierconsultinggroup.com

We ensure the confidentiality of your approach and will respond to each applicant.

COMPENSATION

 

Base salary
Very competitive

Bonus

40-50%

 

EMPLOYER

 

Nature of the company

Real Estate

Business sector

Real Estate

 

Des gens en file en attente de leur entrevue chez un recruteur.

Apply online!

This position seems like a good fit?Take a stand now and send us your resume!

bottom of page

top of page

Directeur(trice) senior(e), location immobilière

Montréal, QC

Champs d'expertise

Immobilier

DESCRIPTION DU POSTE

Contexte organisationnel

Métivier vous présente une opportunité exceptionnelle de vous joindre à un important propriétaire canadien du secteur immobilier. La culture de cette entreprise priorise le bien-être de chacun.e, l’excellence des services et des relations, dans un contexte d’amélioration et de croissance continue.

 

Description

Dans un contexte de collaboration et d’exécution stratégique, le.la titulaire de ce poste se rapporte au VP région de l’Est et joue un rôle de premier plan dans l’élaboration de la stratégie de location, de marketing et de développement d’un portefeuille mixte de 7 millions de pieds carrés d’espace bureau, commercial et industriel. Que ce soit dans la région de Montréal, de Québec, d’Ottawa ou dans le Maritimes, les ensembles immobiliers sont de catégorie supérieure et occupés par des locataires prestigieux des secteurs professionnels, industriels et gouvernementaux.

 

Son équipe est composée de 3 gestionnaires expérimenté.e.s qui travaillent dans un esprit de collaboration.

Profil du candidat recherché

Si vous cherchez à collaborer avec un patron dont le leadership vous permettra de vous épanouir et de croître à tous les jours, ce défi saura répondre à vos attentes.

Vous êtes bilingue et possédez un minimum de 10 années d’expérience dans la gestion stratégique de la location d’espaces immobiliers de catégorie supérieure. Vous êtes passionné.e par la qualité de vos relations clients et êtes reconnu.e comme un.e joueur.euse d’équipe qui adore collaborer avec ses pairs et l’exécutif. Enfin, vous êtes habiles à traduire les stratégies en plans d’action visant l’atteinte des objectifs et aimez être dans le mouvement au quotidien.

Pour démontrer votre intérêt, svp faites parvenir votre CV à Jean Métivier jmetivier@metiviergroupeconseil.com

Nous assurons la confidentialité de votre démarche et répondrons à chacun des postulants.

 

CONDITIONS SALARIALES

 

Salaire de base

Très compétitif

 

Bonification

40-50%

 

 

EMPLOYEUR

 

Nature de l'entreprise

Immobilier

Secteur d'activité

Immobilier

Des gens en file en attente de leur entrevue chez un recruteur.

Postulez en ligne!

Vous trouvez ce poste intéressant?

Envoyez-nous votre CV et prenez position dès maintenant!

bottom of page