E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Real Estate Development Director
Field of expertise:
Construction, Urban Planning, Project management, Real estate development
Location:
Montreal (Qc)

Job description

Organizational Context

Our client is a government company owning land / buildings that are being redeployed in line with the needs of local communities. Its decisions are based on consultation and aim to leave a positive mark on the territory.

description

Teaming up with the Vice President, the incumbent will participate in the management of real estate projects. He or she will coordinate the different stages of the projects, ensure budgetary control and the work of the various external partners. Each decision must generate an optimal value for the real estate portfolio and meet the needs of communities.

Candidate Profile

Holder of a university degree in architecture, engineering, town planning, property management. You have a minimum of 10 years of experience in real estate project management. Your ability to keep up to date the files related to each project allows you to react quickly to management requests. You have good knowledge of environmental issues and have developed a good network in the municipal sector.

Your positive attitude and interpersonal skills make you a sought-after leader. You are invaluable when it comes to building consensus and building buy-in. You want to be part of a team that is proud to contribute to positively marking the Quebec landscape.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

Yes

Employer

Nature of the company

Property Owner and Developer

Business sector

Commercial Real Estate

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice) du développement immobilier
Champ d'expertise :
Construction, Aménagements des espaces, Gestion de projets, Développement immobilier
Région :
Montréal (Qc)

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Notre client est une société gouvernementale possédant des terrains/bâtiments qui font l’objet de redéploiement en lien avec les besoins des communautés locales. Ses décisions sont basées sur la consultation et visent à laisser une empreinte positive sur le territoire.

description

Faisant équipe avec le Vice-président, le titulaire du poste participera à la gestion des projets immobiliers. Il coordonnera les différentes étapes des projets, assurera le contrôle budgétaire et le travail des différents partenaires externes. Chaque décision doit générer une valeur optimale du portefeuille immobilier et répondre aux besoins des collectivités.

Profil du candidat recherché

Détenteur d’un diplôme universitaire en architecture, ingénierie, urbanisme, gestion immobilière. Vous possédez un minimum de 10 années d’expérience en gestion de projets immobiliers. Votre capacité à tenir à jour les dossiers reliés à chaque projet vous permet de réagir rapidement aux demandes de la direction. Vous avez de bonnes connaissances des enjeux environnementaux et avez développé un bon réseau dans le milieu municipal.

Votre attitude positive et vos compétences interpersonnelles font de vous un leader recherché. Vous avez un doigté inestimable lorsque vient le temps de trouver des consensus et faire émerger l’adhésion. Vous souhaitez faire partie d’une équipe qui est fière de contribuer à marquer positivement le paysage québécois.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

Oui

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Propriétaire et développeur immobilier

Secteur d'activité

Immobilier commercial

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle