E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Construction Project Manager (Ground up, multi-leveled)
Field of expertise:
Construction, Project Management, Team Management, Real Estate
Location:
Montréal (Qc)

Job description

Organizational Context

Our client is a major developer, owner and property manager in Quebec holding more than thirty prestigious residential properties located in strategic regions of the province. Recognized as one of the best employers in the province, this company is entering a major investment and development phase that will significantly increase its real estate portfolio and workforce.

description

In this position, reporting to the Director of Construction Project Management, the Project Manager will primarily orchestrate the entire process for the construction projects that will be assigned to him or her. The projects will consist mainly of ground up construction of new residential buildings and some major renovation or expansion projects for existing buildings in the portfolio. In concrete terms, it will be responsible for planning the activities, coordinating the bidding process, participating in the selection of professionals, controlling deadlines and budgets, regularly supervising construction sites and maintaining liaisons between all involved stakeholders.

Candidate Profile

We would like to discuss this great opportunity with project managers, with a degree in engineering and a minimum of 8 years of experience in construction. With excellent communication and writing skills, the retained candidate will be motivated to join a leader in Quebec’s real estate industry in full growth with career advancement opportunities and good job stability. You are passionate, proactive, results-oriented and known for your ability to perform under pressure, so send us your resume.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

12%

Employer

Nature of the company

Residential Real Estate

Business sector

Retirement Homes

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Gestionnaire de projets – construction neuve multi-étages
Champ d'expertise :
Construction, Gestion de projets, Immobilier, Gestion budgétaire, Gestion d’équipe
Région :
Montréal (Qc)

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Notre client est un important propriétaire et gestionnaire d’immeubles au Québec détenant plus d’une trentaine de propriétés résidentielles prestigieuses localisées dans des régions stratégiques de la province.  Reconnue comme un des meilleurs employeurs de la province, cette entreprise entame une phase d’investissements et de développements majeurs qui accroîtra significativement son portefeuille immobilier et ses effectifs.

description

Dans ce poste, se rapportant au directeur de la gestion de projets, le gestionnaire aura principalement à orchestrer l’ensemble du processus pour les projets de construction qui lui seront assignés. Les projets consisteront surtout de construction neuve d’édifice résidentiel et de quelques projets de rénovations ou agrandissements majeurs des immeubles existants du portefeuille. Concrètement, il devra assurer la planification des activités, coordonner le processus de soumissions, participer au choix de professionnels retenus, contrôler les échéanciers ainsi que les budgets, superviser régulièrement les chantiers et entretenir la liaison entre tous les intervenants impliqués.

Profil du candidat recherché

Nous aimerions discuter de cette belle opportunité avec des gestionnaires de projets, possédant un titre d’ingénieur et un minimum de 8 années d’expérience dans la construction. Possédant d’excellentes habiletés de communication et de rédaction, le candidat retenu sera motivé de se joindre à un chef de file qui est en forte croissance dans l’industrie immobilière du Québec offrant des possibilités d’avancement et une belle stabilité d’emploi. Vous êtes passionné, proactif, orienté vers les résultats et reconnu pour votre capacité à performer sous pression, alors faites nous parvenir votre CV.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

12%

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Immobilier résidentiel

Secteur d'activité

Résidence de personnes âgées

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle