E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Regional Director of Sales and Customer Services
Field of expertise:
Sales, Management, Coaching, Marketing, Strategies
Location:
Montreal (Qc)

Job description

Organizational Context

Our client is one of the most recognized players in the plumbing / heating / fire materials distribution industry. Growth is in its DNA and now is the time to add talent to its leadership team.

description

Teaming up with the VPDG of the division, the incumbent will be responsible for the performance of 4 branches located in the Montreal region. In particular, he will oversee the major accounts and forge business relationships based on an understanding of commercial issues and respect for customer expectations.

Candidate Profile

You have a college diploma combined with similar experience in the distribution sector, manufacturing, fields revolving around construction. You are appreciated for your ability to mobilize your teams, your concern for taking care of your customers and your natural propensity to identify opportunities to improve processes.

Your positive attitude and your interpersonal skills make you a sought-after leader. You have an invaluable skill when it comes to negotiating. Your humility, your openness and your passion make you an exceptional candidate that we want to meet.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

Yes

Employer

Nature of the company

Distributor

Business sector

Materials

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice) régional(e) des Ventes et Services clients
Champ d'expertise :
ventes, gestion, coaching, mise en marché, stratégies
Région :
Montréal (Qc)

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Notre client est des joueurs les plus reconnus dans l’industrie de la distribution de matériaux de plomberie/chauffage/incendie. La croissance fait partie de son ADN et le moment est venu d’ajouter des talents dans son équipe de direction.

description

Faisant équipe avec le VPDG de la division, le titulaire du poste sera responsable de la performance de 4 succursales situées dans la région de Montréal. Il veillera notamment à encadrer les comptes majeurs et à tisser des liens d’affaires basés sur la compréhension des enjeux commerciaux et le respect des attentes des clients.

Profil du candidat recherché

Vous êtes détenteur d’un diplôme collégial jumelé à une expérience similaire dans le secteur de la distribution, du manufacturier, des domaines gravitant autour de la construction. On vous apprécie pour votre capacité à mobiliser vos équipes, le souci que vous accordez à prendre soin de vos clients et votre propension naturelle à identifier les occasions d’améliorer les processus.

 

Votre attitude positive et vos compétences interpersonnelles font de vous un leader recherché. Vous avez un doigté inestimable lorsque vient le temps de négocier. Votre humilité, votre ouverture d’esprit et votre passion font de vous un candidat d’exception que nous souhaitons rencontrer.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

Oui

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Distributeur

Secteur d'activité

Matériaux

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle