E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Digital Marketing Manager
Field of expertise:
Digital Marketing, Packaging, Customer Service, Digital Strategy, Business Intelligence, E-Commerce
Location:
Montreal

Job description

Organizational Context

For over 35 years, our client has been designing and manufacturing superior quality packaging for a wide range of industries. Customer-focused service, sustainable practices and a reduced environmental footprint are part of this company’s values. Entering a phase of significant and sustained growth for the next few years, one of the pillars identified to achieve this will be through the expansion of the digital strategy.

description

The Director of Digital Marketing will be responsible for developing and executing the a plan that is aligned with the traditional marketing plan and the organization’s overall strategy. He or she will also be responsible for defining and controlling the annual budget for marketing activities, defining performance indicators (KPIs) and ensuring their continuous optimization.

Candidate Profile

An intrapreneurial, bilingual professional who thrives on challenges, is passionate about digital marketing and is genuinely looking to partner with the management team.

Ideally a graduate with a Bachelor’s degree in marketing, marketing communications, business intelligence or a related field, with a minimum of 5 years experience in a similar role. Advanced digital knowledge (Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Business Manager, CRM, etc.) and experience with e-commerce and online sales will be considered an asset.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

Employer

Nature of the company

Packaging

Business sector

Wholesale

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice) marketing numérique
Champ d'expertise :
Marketing numérique, Emballage, Service client, Stratégie numérique, Intelligence d'affaires, Commerce électronique
Région :
Montréal

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Depuis plus de 35 ans, notre client, conçoit et fabrique des emballages de qualité supérieure pour un large éventail d’industries. Un service axé sur le client, des pratiques durables et une réduction de son empreinte environnemental font parti des valeurs de cette entreprise. Entrant dans une phase de croissance importante et soutenue pour les prochaines années, un des piliers identifiés pour y arriver sera l’accroissement de la stratégie numérique.

description

Le Directeur(trice) du marketing numérique sera appelé à élaborer et exécuter le plan marketing numérique arrimé au plan de marketing traditionnel ainsi qu’à la stratégie globale de l’organisation. Il sera également en charge de définir et contrôler le budget annuel lié aux activités de marketing, de définir les indicateurs de performance (KPI) et veiller à leur optimisation continue.

Profil du candidat recherché

Un professionnel bilingue de nature intraprenariale qui carbure au défi, qui est passionné par le marketing numérique et cherche réellement à faire partenariat avec l’équipe de direction.

Idéalement diplômé d’un Baccalauréat en marketing, en communication marketing, en intelligence d’affaires ou dans un domaine connexe, avec un minimum de 5 années d’expérience dans un rôle similaire. Des connaissances avancées du numérique (Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Business Manager, CRM, etc.) et de l’expérience avec le commerce électronique et les ventes en ligne seront considérés comme un atout.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Emballage

Secteur d'activité

Vente en gros

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle