E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Director of Product Marketing & Go-To-Market (Software Solutions)
Field of expertise:
Marketing, Product Marketing, Product Management, Business Development, Team Management, Project Management, Software, Saas, Information Technology
Location:
Montréal, Qc

Job description

Organizational Context

Our client is a Quebec SME that has become globally recognized in its industry as a provider of customizable IT solutions for the health sector. Founded in Montreal more than 20 years ago, the fast-growing company now has more than 400 employees, the majority of whom are in Canada.

Its reputation, its ethics, its constant innovation combined to the quality of its service make this organization a reliable partner for its customers and a first-choice employer for professionals.

description

Reporting to the Marketing Vice President, the incumbent will oversee a multi-site team of two Product Marketing Managers and a Lead Generation Specialist. His or her role is to develop, plan and execute marketing and go-to-market strategies for the various solutions offered. Acting as a facilitator in achieving the established objectives, the Director assumes the orientation and collaboration of the diverse internal and external stakeholders in order to meet the client needs and ensure the ongoing alignment of strategies and value-added actions.

In concrete terms, this resource will provide recommendations, solutions, market trends and specific action plans to ultimately enable sales and guide product development based on various analysis and gathered market intelligence.

Candidate Profile

You are a university graduate in business administration, marketing or other fields and have more than 10 years of product marketing experience. Are you recognized for your interpersonal skills, your professional ambition and your rigor? We want to know more, submit your resume.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

5%

Employer

Nature of the company

IT Solution Provider

Business sector

Software for the health industry

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice) Marketing de produits et mise en marché (solutions informatiques)
Champ d'expertise :
Marketing, Marketing de produits, Gestion de produits, Mise en marché, Commercialisation, Développement des affaires, Gestion d’équipe, Gestion de projets, Logiciel, Saas, Technologie de l’information
Région :
Montréal, Qc

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Notre client est une PME québécoise maintenant devenue mondialement reconnue dans son industrie à titre de fournisseur de solutions informatiques personnalisables visant le domaine de la santé. Fondée à Montréal, il y a plus de 20 ans, l’entreprise en forte croissance compte maintenant plus de 400 employés dont la majorité sont au Canada.

Sa réputation, son éthique, son innovation constante et la qualité de son service font de cette organisation un partenaire fiable pour ses clients et un employeur de premier choix pour les professionnels.

description

Relevant de la Vice-présidente, marketing, le titulaire de ce poste veillera à une équipe multisite de deux gestionnaires de marketing produits et un spécialiste de mise en marché. Son rôle consiste à élaborer, planifier et exécuter les stratégies de marketing et de mise en marché des solutions offertes. Agissant à titre de facilitateur dans l’atteinte des objectifs visés, le Directeur assume l’orientation et la collaboration des divers intervenants internes et externes afin de répondre aux besoins des clients et assurer l’enlignement continuel des stratégies et des actions à valeur ajoutée.

Concrètement, cette ressource fournira des recommandations, solutions, tendances de marchés et plans d’actions spécifiques pour ultimement stimuler les ventes et guider le développement de produits selon les diverses analyses et la veille concurrentielle.

Profil du candidat recherché

Vous êtes diplômé universitaire en administration des affaires, marketing ou autres domaines et comptez plus de 10 ans d’expérience en marketing de produits. On vous reconnait pour vos habiletés relationnelles, votre ambition professionnelle et votre grande rigueur ? On veut en savoir davantage, soumettez-nous votre CV.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

5%

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Fournisseur de solutions informatiques

Secteur d'activité

Logiciels pour l’industrie de la santé

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle