E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Director, Project Management - Commercial Fittings
Field of expertise:
Construction, Space Fittings, Project Management, Team Management
Location:
Montreal, Qc

Job description

Organizational Context

With a dynamic and entrepreneurial corporate culture focused on innovation, our client is a major developer, promoter and owner of large real estate complexes that make Montreal city vibrate.

description

Reporting to the Vice President, Construction, the incumbent oversees a team of 2 Project Managers and 4 Project Coordinators for all the commercial fitting needs of the assigned real estate portfolio. Assuring the link between the construction, the leasing team, and the external consultants and / or contractors, the senior director is constantly listening to the immediate and future needs of the tenants.

 

The senior director supervises, advises and supports his team by ensuring the sound management of all the projects. In particular, it ensures the planning, controls the schedules as well as the budgets and maintains the liaison between all the involved actors.

Candidate Profile

You ideally have a University degree in Engineering, Construction, Architecture, Design or Administration and have 10 years of experience in construction project management and commercial space development. You are bilingual, a team player, focused on priorities and are rigorously organized. You are known for your leadership, your customer service approach and your communication, negotiation and problem-solving skills.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

20%

Employer

Nature of the company

Owner and Real Estate Developer

Business sector

Commercial Real Estate

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice), gestion de projets - aménagements commerciaux
Champ d'expertise :
Construction, Aménagements des espaces, Gestion de projets, Gestion d'équipe,
Région :
Montréal, Qc

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Avec une culture corporative dynamique et de nature entrepreneuriale axée sur l’innovation, notre client est un important développeur, promoteur et propriétaire d’importants complexes immobiliers qui font vibrer la ville de Montréal.

description

Relevant du Vice-président, construction, le titulaire dirige une équipe de 2 gestionnaires de projet et de 4 chargés de projet pour tous les besoins en aménagement commercial du portefeuille immobilier attribué. Assurant le lien entre la construction, l’équipe de location et les consultants et / ou entrepreneurs externes, le directeur principal est constamment à l’écoute des besoins immédiats et futurs des locataires.

 

Le directeur principal supervise, conseille et soutient son équipe en assurant la saine gestion de tous les projets. En particulier, il assure la planification, contrôle les calendriers ainsi que les budgets et assure la liaison entre tous les intervenants impliqués.

Profil du candidat recherché

Vous détenez idéalement un Baccalauréat en génie, construction, architecture, design ou administration et comptez 10 années d’expérience en gestion de projets de construction et aménagements d’espaces commerciaux. Vous êtes bilingue, joueur d’équipe, orienté sur les priorités et détenez un grand sens de l’organisation. Vous êtes reconnu pour votre leadership, vos habiletés communicationnelles, votre service à la clientèle ainsi que pour vos compétences en négociation et en résolution de problèmes.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon l'expérience

Bonification

20%

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Propriétaire et développeur immobilier

Secteur d'activité

Immobilier commercial

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle