E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Assistant General Manager - Property Management
Field of expertise:
General Management, Administration, Customer Service, Team Management, Operations Manager, Finance, Human Resources, Real Estate
Location:
Ottawa, Qc

Job description

Organizational Context

Our client is one of the largest property owners and developers in North America. With a strong presence in Quebec, it holds a portfolio of office, shopping centers and residential spaces located in strategic regions of the province.

description

Reporting to the General Manager, the Property Manager assists the his superior throughout his mandate and ensures the overall and day-to-day operation of the property and compliance with corporate standards. He supports and shares responsibilities with his superior and he assumes the functions of the GM in his absence. He motivates, coaches and develops the skills of the customer service and marketing teams, respectively. The incumbent will also be the main point of contact with the tenants and personally assumes the tenant coordination and the commissioning of the new spaces. In concrete terms, the Property Manager must be a generalist by ensuring:

– Sound financial management of the property,

– Operation, maintenance and repair of the building,

– High standards preservation as a leader in its industry,

– The development of strong business relationships with customers and stakeholders,

– The health and safety of the employees and users of the property,

– The efficient management of the awarded service contracts.

 

 

Candidate Profile

We are looking for a bilingual manager with a minimum of 8 years of experience in a similar multidisciplinary management role.  The ideal candidate has a bachelor’s degree in Administration (or other) and an excellent ability to build trusting relationships, a strong business acumen, analytical and problem-solving skills and is a capable decision maker. A great sense of organization and priority management as well as strong communication skills are essential skills to ensure success in this role. A customer service and collaborative approach, established leadership within large teams, strong sense of initiative are all required attributes. Experience in the real estate, retail and / or hotel industry will be considered assets.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

20%

Employer

Nature of the company

Property Owner and Developper

Business sector

Commercial Real Estate

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice) général(e) adjoint(e) - Gestion immobilière
Champ d'expertise :
Direction générale, Administration, Service à la clientèle, Gestion d'équipe, Gestion des opérations, Finances, Ressources Humaines, Immobilier
Région :
Ottawa, Qc

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Notre client est un des plus importants propriétaires et développeurs immobiliers en Amérique du Nord. Très présent sur le territoire québécois, il détient un portefeuille d’espaces bureaux, centres commerciaux et résidentiels localisés dans des régions stratégiques de la province.

 

description

Se rapportant au Directeur général, le Gestionnaire immobilier (DGA) seconde ce dernier dans l’ensemble de son mandat et veille au fonctionnement global et quotidien de la propriété et au respect des normes corporatives. Il soutient et partage les responsabilités avec son supérieur et il assume les fonctions du DG en son absence. Il motive, encadre et développe les compétences des équipes de service-clients et de marketing, respectivement. Le titulaire de ce poste sera également le point de contact principal avec les locataires en plus d’assumer personnellement la coordination des espaces et de la mise en exploitation des nouveaux locaux. Concrètement, le Gestionnaire immobilier doit être un généraliste en assurant :

  • La saine gestion financière de la propriété,
  • L’opération, l’entretien et la maintenance de l’immeuble,
  • Le maintien des standards à titre de chef de file dans son industrie,
  • Le développement de relations d’affaires soutenues avec la clientèle,
  • La santé et sécurité des employés et usagers de la propriété,
  • La gestion efficiente des contrats de services attribués.

Profil du candidat recherché

On recherche un gestionnaire bilingue avec un minimum de 8 ans d’expérience dans un rôle similaire de gestion pluridisciplinaire. Le candidat idéal détient un Baccalauréat en administration (ou autres) et d’excellentes capacités à bâtir des relations de confiance, possède des habitudes d’analyse, de résolution de problèmes et de prises de décisions. Un grand sens de l’organisation et de gestion des priorités ainsi que de fortes aptitudes en communications sont des compétences incontournables afin d’assurer le succès dans ce rôle. Une approche axée sur le service à la clientèle et de nature collaborative, un leadership établi avec une expérience de supervision de grande équipe à l’appui, un fort sens des affaires et un esprit d’initiative sont également tous des attributs requis. L’expérience dans l’industrie immobilière, commerce de détail et/ou hôtelière seront considérés des atouts.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon l'expérience

Bonification

20%

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Propriétaire et développeur immobilier

Secteur d'activité

Immobilier commercial

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle