E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Project Management Director
Field of expertise:
Project Management, Sustainable mobility, Continuous improvement, Team management
Location:
Outaouais

Job description

Organizational Context

The Société de transport de l’Outaouais is a growing company that aims to offer effective solutions for sustainable public transportation that allow Gatineau residents to get around where they live, work, study and play. She is looking for an experienced person who will be in charge of carrying out infrastructure projects and major internal projects.

description

As such, you are responsible for carrying out the three-year action plan for everything related to current and future projects (scope, budget, schedule, risks). In addition to coordinating the smooth running of projects, the incumbent will ensure the smooth running of tenders.

This role requires a strong mobilization since the Project Management team plays an advisory role with all the departments in the realization of their various infrastructure projects. Finally, he will act as the Company’s representative to the various partners.

Candidate Profile

You have a university degree in engineering (civil or transport logistics) combined with a minimum of ten (10) years of experience in management, including five (5) in the management of major projects. You are a mobilizing leader, know how to inspire your employees and are visionary.

You know how to establish healthy relationships with the various internal and external partners. Your concern for project planning stems from your respect for the users of the Society.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

No

Employer

Nature of the company

Public Services

Business sector

Transportation

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur/trice Direction de la gestion de projets
Champ d'expertise :
Gestion de projets, Mobilité durable, amélioration continue, gestion d'équipe
Région :
Outaouais

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

La Société de transport de l’Outaouais est une entreprise en pleine croissance qui vise à offrir des solutions performantes de transport collectif durable qui permettent à la population de Gatineau de se déplacer là où elle vit, travaille, étudie et se divertit. Elle est à la recherche d’une personne d’expérience qui sera à la tête de la réalisation des projets d’infrastructures et des projets internes d’importance.

description

À ce titre, vous êtes responsable de la réalisation du Plan d’action triennal pour tout ce qui touche les projets en cours et à venir (portée, budget, échéancier, risques). En plus de coordonner le bon déroulement des projets, le titulaire du poste veillera au bon déroulement des appels d’offres.

Ce rôle exige une forte mobilisation puisque l’équipe Gestion de projets joue un rôle conseil auprès de toutes les directions dans la réalisation de leurs différents projets d’infrastructures. Enfin, il agira comme représentant de la Société auprès des différents partenaires.

Profil du candidat recherché

Vous possédez un diplôme universitaire en génie (civil ou logistique de transport) jumelée à une expérience minimale de dix (10) années d’expérience en gestion, dont cinq (5) à la direction de projets d’envergure. Vous êtes un leader mobilisateur, savez inspirer vos collaborateurs et êtes visionnaire.

Vous savez établir de saines relations avec les différents partenaires internes et externes. Votre souci de la planification des projets découle de votre respect pour les usagers de la Société.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

Non

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Services publics

Secteur d'activité

Transport

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle