E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Branch Manager
Field of expertise:
General Management, Administration, Team Management, Marketing, Sales
Location:
Québec (Qc)

Job description

Organizational Context

Our client occupies a significant share of the market in the Plein Air sector in Quebec City. He seeks to attract a passionate manager who is attentive to both clients and employees in order to continue growing the branch.

description

Teaming up with the Director of Operations based in Montreal, you will guide your team of about fifty employees to achieve the sales and positioning objectives. Your business and marketing skills will enable you to take concrete actions to generate positive spin-offs for the branch. You have proven your ability to mobilize your team, to understand the rapid evolution of retail trade and above all, to put in place control methods that will facilitate decision-making.

Candidate Profile

You preferably have a Bacc in Administration and have 5 years of experience in a similar role. You are anxious to establish a work climate where efficiency, excitement and a passion for the outdoors prevail!

You are known for your knowledge of consumer behavior and can react quickly to drive in-store sales.

Your positive attitude is contagious: employees want to be part of YOUR team and customers feel well served.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

10%

Employer

Nature of the company

Retail Business

Business sector

Goods

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice) de succursale
Champ d'expertise :
Direction, Administration, Gestion d'équipe, Marketing, Vente
Région :
Québec (Qc)

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Notre client occupe une part importante du marché dans le secteur Plein Air à Québec. Il cherche à attirer un gestionnaire passionné, attentif tant aux clients qu’aux employés afin de poursuivre la croissance de la succursale.

description

Faisant équipe avec le Directeur des opérations basé à Montréal, vous guiderez votre équipe composée d’une cinquantaine d’employés à atteindre les objectifs de vente et de positionnement. Votre sens des affaires et du marketing vous permettra de poser des actions concrètes visant à générer des retombées positives pour la succursale. Vous avez prouvé votre capacité à mobiliser votre équipe, à comprendre l’évolution rapide du commerce au détail et surtout, à mettre en place des méthodes de contrôle qui faciliteront les prises de décisions.

Profil du candidat recherché

Vous détenez préférablement un Bacc en administration et comptez 5 années d’expérience dans un rôle similaire. Vous êtes soucieux d’établir un climat de travail où règne l’efficacité, le dépassement et la passion pour le plein air !

Vous êtes reconnu pour votre connaissance du comportement des consommateurs et pouvez réagir rapidement pour générer des ventes en magasin.

Votre attitude positive est contagieuse : les employés souhaitent faire partie de VOTRE équipe et les clients se sentent bien servi.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

10%

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Commerce de détail

Secteur d'activité

Biens

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle