E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Director of Information Resource Management
Field of expertise:
Information Technology, Administration, Management, IT Tools, Public Transportation
Location:
Gatineau

Job description

Organizational Context

 

The Société de transport de l’Outaouais is a rapidly growing organization that aims at offering high-performance sustainable public transit solutions that allow Gatineau residents to get around where they live, work, study, and play. It is looking for an experienced person to head the IT Department.

 

description

In this capacity, you will lead a team of 15 people, including 3 managers working in development, operations, and BI. This role requires strong mobilization skills as the team faces a variety of projects requiring agility, tight delivery deadlines and high-quality service delivery to all other management departments of the organization.

Candidate Profile

You have a university degree in information technology, business administration or other related field combined with 10 years of management experience. You know how to establish healthy relationships with various internal and external partners. You understand the key role that IT plays in a service company and can transform the way things are done in order to adapt them to business realities. You are familiar with the region’s issues. You are on the lookout for best practices and remain attentive to the top new IT deployment tools.

For more information you can write directly to Sylvie Malo at [email protected].

 

 

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

Employer

Nature of the company

Services

Business sector

Public Transportation

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice) de la gestion des ressources informationnelles
Champ d'expertise :
Technologie de l'information, Administration, Gestion, Outils TI, Transport collectif
Région :
Gatineau

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

La Société de transport de l’Outaouais est une entreprise en pleine croissance qui vise à offrir des solutions performantes de transport collectif durable qui permettent à la population de Gatineau de se déplacer là où elle vit, travaille, étudie et se divertit. Elle est à la recherche d’une personne d’expérience qui sera à la tête de la Direction des ressources informationnelles.

description

À ce titre, vous serez à la tête d’une équipe composée de 15 personnes, dont 3 gestionnaires qui œuvrent au développement, en opérations et en BI. Ce rôle exige de fortes habiletés en mobilisation puisque l’équipe fait face à une variété de projets exigeant de l’agilité, des délais de livraison serrés et une prestation de services de haute qualité auprès de toutes les autres direction de la Société.

Profil du candidat recherché

Vous possédez un diplôme universitaire en technologies de l’information, administration des affaires ou autre domaine connexe jumelée à une expérience de 10 ans en gestion. Vous savez établir de saines relations avec les différents partenaires internes et externes. Vous comprenez le rôle-clé que sont les TI pour une entreprise de services et faites preuve d’une capacité à transformer les façons de faire afin de les adapter aux réalités d’affaires. Vous êtes familier avec les enjeux de la région. Vous êtes à l’affût des meilleures pratiques et demeurez attentif à ce qui se fait de meilleur en terme de déploiement d’outils TI.

Pour de plus amples informations vous pouvez écrire directement à Sylvie Malo au [email protected]

 

 

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Services

Secteur d'activité

Transport collectif

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle