E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
HR Manager
Field of expertise:
Human Resources, Management, Team Management, administration, Health and Safety
Location:
West Island of Montreal

Job description

Organizational Context

This innovative company in the industrial sector is growing; the environment is entrepreneurial and the work environment is focused on continuous improvement and organizational development. In this newly created position, you will be an important member of the management team and supported by 5 specialists you will assume the appropriation of all aspects of human resources according to the values ​​of the company.

You will create and deploy HR programs for 1 000 employees in five business units.

description

You are a bilingual, generalist HR manager including payroll and health security .; you have more than 10 years of experience including at least 5 in a management position. Excellent communicator, convener and coach, you like to be ready for operations and participate in the optimization of processes and programs aimed at achieving business objectives and developing potential.

Candidate Profile

Located in the West Island of Montreal, this employer of excellent reputation offers you a dynamic, rigorous and professional work environment in addition to a competitive remuneration, a bonus program and a range benefits package.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

Yes

Employer

Nature of the company

Industrial

Business sector

Manufacturing

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur (trice) ressources humaines
Champ d'expertise :
Ressources Humaines, direction, administration, gestion d'équipe, santé sécurité
Région :
Ouest de l'île de Montréal

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Cette entreprise innovante du secteur industriel est en pleine croissance; l’environnement est de type entrepreneurial et le contexte de travail est axé sur l’amélioration continue et la santé sécurité. Dans ce poste nouvellement créé, vous serez un important membre de l’équipe de direction et appuyé par 5 spécialistes vous assumerez l’appropriation de tous les aspects des ressources humaines selon les valeurs de l’entreprise.

description

Vous êtes un gestionnaire bilingue, généraliste des RH incluant la paie et la santé sécurité.; vous possédez plus de 10 années d’expérience dont au moins 5 dans un poste de direction. Excellent communicateur, rassembleur et coach, vous aimez être près des opérations et participer à l’optimisation des processus et des programmes visant l’atteinte des objectifs d’affaires et le développement du potentiel.

Profil du candidat recherché

Localisé dans l’ouest de l’île de Montréal, cet employeur d’excellente renommée vous offre un environnement de travail dynamique, rigoureux et professionnel en plus d’une rémunération des plus compétitives, d’un programme de bonification et d’une gamme complète d’avantages sociaux.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

Oui

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Industriel

Secteur d'activité

Fabrication

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle