E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Real Estate Development & Investments Director
Field of expertise:
Commercial and Residential Real Estate, Real Estate Development, Real Estate Investments and Acquisitions
Location:
Montréal (Qc)

Job description

Organizational Context

Our client is an important and creative developer of residential urban spaces with more than $ 3 billion in projects under development or to be realized in addition of being the owner and manager of a large real estate portfolio.

description

Its strong growth requires the recruitment of a director who will be responsible for the strategic analysis of sectoral markets for all major centers in Quebec and Ontario. The director will determine the optimal use and acquisition of land including any reasonable due diligence, market research, valuation, environmental and geotechnical reports, financial and analytical modeling of projects and presentations to financial institutions and investors.

Candidate Profile

You are bilingual, have a university degree and have 10 to 15 years of experience in the management of strategic real estate development activities. Excellent communicator, you are an organized, structured manager, team player and have the ambition to quickly reach the next executive level of a flourishing organization.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

To be determined

Employer

Nature of the company

Investments

Business sector

Real Estate

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice) développement et investissements immobiliers
Champ d'expertise :
immobilier commercial, immobilier résidentiel, développement immobilier, acquisitions
Région :
Montréal (Qc)

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Notre client est un important et créatif développeur d’espaces urbains résidentiels ayant plus de 3 milliards $ de projets en réalisation ou à réaliser  en plus d’être propriétaire et gestionnaire d’un important parc immobilier.

description

Sa forte croissance nécessite le recrutement d’un directeur  qui sera responsable de l’analyse stratégique des marchés sectoriels pour tous les grands centres du Québec et de l’Ontario afin de déterminer l’utilisation optimale et l’acquisition de terrains incluant toute vérification diligente raisonnable y compris les études de marché, l’évaluation, les rapports environnementaux et géotechniques, la modélisation financière et analytique des projets et  les présentations aux institutions financières et aux investisseurs.

Profil du candidat recherché

Vous êtes bilingue, gradué universitaire et possédez de 10 à 15 années d’expérience dans la gestion des activités stratégiques de développement de projets immobiliers. Excellent communicateur, vous êtes un gestionnaire organisé, structuré, joueur d’équipe et avez l’ambition d’accéder rapidement au prochain niveau exécutif d’une organisation florissante.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

À déterminer

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Investissements

Secteur d'activité

Immobilier

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle