E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Global Head, Product Development and Innovation
Field of expertise:
Pharmaceuticals, Innovation, Chemistry, Biology, Skin products, Product development
Location:
West of Montreal

Job description

Organizational Context

This international company is an industry leader and its primary mission is to improve peoples’ quality of life by providing scientific solutions for skincare health. These innovative products are appreciated by dermatologists and the general public in 73 countries. Its research, development and innovation center is located in the west end of Montreal and is staffed by 20 scientists.

description

The global leader champions, guides, motivates and inspires a team of specialists who develop products aligned with business strategy and objectives. He or she is responsible for formulation, packaging engineering, regulatory affairs, scientific engagement, and life cycle management of the entire portfolio of marketed products. In an innovation ecosystem, the leader synthesizes internal and external capabilities to discover, design, reduce risk and deliver innovative solutions. He or she strategically balances the product development portfolio (internal and external) by maximizing time, budget and resources.

Candidate Profile

You are a collaborative style leader with a passion for innovation and a track record of success in the development and commercialization of consumer pharmaceutical products. You have an excellent understanding of the biology and chemistry of skin products and proven experience in managing cross-functional teams in a high performance environment that values scientific rigor, agility and accountability. Finally, you are bilingual, scientifically trained and have over 5 years of relevant experience in an executive management position, ideally with a global reach.

This company offers you a very competitive compensation package including a bonus (short and long term), a car, full benefits including a strong corporate contribution to your pension fund and if necessary a structured relocation program.  The work environment is very modern, safe and is located in the west end of Montreal.

Please send your resume to [email protected]. If you would like more information, do not hesitate to call Jean Métivier at 514-813-7753. We guarantee the confidentiality of your application.

Compensation

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

Employer

Nature of the company

Pharmaceuticals

Business sector

Skin products

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: [email protected] | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Chef mondial, développement de produits et innovation
Champ d'expertise :
Produits pharmaceutiques, Innovation, Chimie, Biologie, Produits pour la peau, Développement de produits
Région :
Ouest de Montréal

Description du poste

Contexte organisationnel

Cette entreprise d’envergure internationale est un leader dans son secteur et sa mission première est d’améliorer la qualité de vie des gens en offrant des solutions scientifiques pour la santé de la peau. Ces produits innovants sont appréciés par les dermatologues et le grand public dans 73 pays. Son centre de recherche, de développement et d’innovation est localisé dans l’ouest de Montréal et est composé de 20 scientifiques.

description

Le chef mondial dirige, guide, motive et inspire une équipe de spécialistes qui développe des produits alignés sur la stratégie et les objectifs commerciaux. Il ou elle est responsable de la formulation, l’ingénierie d’emballage, les affaires réglementaires, l’engagement scientifique ainsi que la gestion du cycle de vie du portefeuille complet de produits commercialisés. Dans un écosystème d’innovation le chef synthétise les capacités internes et externes pour découvrir, concevoir, réduire les risques et fournir des solutions innovantes. Il ou elle équilibre stratégiquement le portefeuille de développement de produits (interne et externe) en maximisant le temps, le budget et les ressources.

Profil du candidat recherché

Vous êtes un leader de style collaboratif, passionné par l’innovation et avez des antécédents de succès dans le développement et la commercialisation de produits pharmaceutiques destinés au grand public. Vous avez une excellente compréhension de la biologie et de la chimie de produits pour la peau et une expérience éprouvée dans la gestion d’équipes inter fonctionnelles dans un environnement de haute performance qui valorise la rigueur scientifique, l’agilité et la responsabilisation. Enfin vous êtes bilingue, avez une formation scientifique et possédez plus de 5 années d’expérience pertinente dans un poste de direction exécutive, idéalement avec une portée mondiale.

Cette entreprise vous offre une rémunération des plus compétitives incluant une bonification (court et long terme), une voiture, des avantages sociaux complets incluant une forte contribution corporative à votre fond de pension et si nécessaire un programme de relocalisation structuré.  Le milieu de travail est très moderne, sécuritaire et est localisé dans l’ouest de Montréal.

SVP faites parvenir votre CV à [email protected]. Vous aimeriez plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à appeler Jean Métivier au 514-813-7753. Nous garantissons la confidentialité de votre démarche.

Conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Pharmaceutique

Secteur d'activité

Produits pour la peau

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle