E: admin@jobforboss.com | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
Manager - Programs and Services
Field of expertise:
Non Profit, Health, Customer Service, Communications, Legal, Statistics, Education/Training, Administration
Location:
Montréal

Job description

Organizational Context

Our client is an Non Profit working in the health sector. Patients with the disease, professionals and the general population refers to it in order to obtain data / information / services. Based in Montreal, he serves all of Québec and is regularly called upon to testify to the evolution of research and treatment.

description

Under the authority of the Director General, the incumbent will be responsible for managing the Programs and Services component of the organization. He and his team will coordinate conferences and trainings with topics relevant to each audience, develop information and awareness initiatives, and ensure that the Documentation Center and the Info- references is optimal at all levels.

Patient advocacy will also be the responsibility of the Manager. This will ensure a clear understanding of the issues, establish channels of communication with Network members and other partners across the province.

 

Candidate Profile

This position will be suitable for a social commitment enthusiast with a degree in nursing, community organization, education or others. Listening to the clientele and the professionals who surround them, you have solid skills in content development / presentations. You are curious and on the lookout for new health issues, you show a rigorous spirit and know how to show empathy. This position will lead you to visit different regions of Quebec on an occasional basis.

conditions salariales

Base salary

Selon expérience

Bonus

N/A

Employer

Nature of the company

OBNL

Business sector

Services de soutien

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: admin@jobpourcadres.com | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Gestionnaire - Programmes et Services
Champ d'expertise :
OBNL, Santé, Service à la clientèle, Communications, Droit, Statistiques, Éducation/Formation, Administration
Région :
Montréal

Description du poste

Contexte organisationel

Notre client est un OBNL qui oeuvre dans le secteur de la santé. Les patients atteints de la maladie, les professionnels et la population en général s’y réfère afin d’obtenir des données/informations/services. Basé à Montréal, il dessert l’ensemble du Québec et est régulièrement sollicité pour témoigner de l’évolution de la recherche et des traitements.

description

Sous l’autorité du Directeur général, le titulaire du poste sera responsable de gérer le volet Programmes et Services de l’organisme. Avec les membres de son équipe, il coordonnera les conférences et les formations en assurant des sujets pertinents pour chaque auditoire, il mettra sur pied des initiatives d’information et de sensibilisation et s’assurera que le Centre de documentation ainsi que le service Info-références soit optimal à tout les niveaux.

La défense des droits des patients sera aussi un élément qui sera sous la responsabilité du Gestionnaire. Celui-ci veillera à bien comprendre les enjeux, établira des canaux de communications avec les membres du Réseau et les autres partenaires partout à travers la province.

 

Profil du candidat recherché

Ce poste conviendra à un (e) passionné (e) de l’engagement social possédant un diplôme en soins infirmiers, organisation communautaire, enseignement ou autres. À l’écoute de la clientèle et des professionnels qui les entourent, vous avez de solides compétences en élaboration de contenus/présentations. Vous êtes curieux et à l’affût des nouveautés en matière de santé, vous faites preuve d’un esprit rigoureux et savez démontrer de l’empathie. Ce poste vous amènera à visiter différentes régions du Québec sur une base occasionnelle.

conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

N/A

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

OBNL

Secteur d'activité

Services de soutien

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle