E: admin@jobforboss.com | T: 514 398-9345

Title:
General Manager - Fire Protection Systems
Field of expertise:
General Management, Administration, Construction, Manufacturing, Project Management, Building Mechanics
Location:
Montreal North Shore

Job description

Organizational Context

Our client specializes in the fabrication and field installation of products that are essential in the construction of commercial, industrial and institutional buildings. For over 30 years this company has enjoyed an excellent reputation with general contractors and is recognized for the quality of its customer service.

description

The General Manager is responsible for the management of the administrative and operational areas including accounting, human resources, estimating, tendering, production, construction site coordination, purchasing and logistics. His team is made up of 7 experienced managers and 90 mobilized employees.

Candidate Profile

We would like to discuss this opportunity with general managers who master the administrative and operational management of an SME whose business model is an integral part of construction projects. As a strategist, you are an excellent communicator capable of setting up performance controls and indicators that allow better information management and business optimization.

In the end you must have worked in an environment of entrepreneurial nature and experience in the fire protection industry will be considered as an asset. Our client offers you a professional work environment, competitive compensation, comprehensive benefits, a generous contribution to your RRSP and the possibility of participating in share ownership.

conditions salariales

Base salary

According to experience

Bonus

To be discussed

Employer

Nature of the company

Manufacturing

Business sector

Construction

Apply

Submit your resume

Share

Spread the word

E: admin@jobpourcadres.com | T: 514 398-9345

Titre :
Directeur(trice) général(e) - Protection incendie
Champ d'expertise :
Direction générale, Administration, Construction, Manufacturier, Gestion de projets, Mécanique de bâtiment
Région :
Rive-Nord de Montréal

Description du poste

Contexte organisationel

Notre client se spécialise dans la fabrication et l’installation en chantier de produits qui sont essentiels dans la construction de bâtiments commerciaux, industriels et institutionnels. Depuis plus de 30 ans cette entreprise jouie d’une excellente réputation auprès des entrepreneurs généraux et est reconnue pour la qualité de son service aux clients.

 

description

Le directeur général est responsable de la gestion des secteurs administratifs et opérationnels incluant les services de comptabilité, ressources humaines, estimation, appels d’offres, production, mise en chantier, achats et logistique. Son équipe est composée de 7 cadres d’expérience et de 90 employés dont le taux de rétention est élevé.

Profil du candidat recherché

Nous aimerions discuter de cette opportunité avec des gestionnaires qui maîtrisent  la gestion  administrative et opérationnelle d’une PME dont le  modèle d’affaire fait partie intégrante de projets de construction. En tant que stratège vous êtes un excellent communicateur et vulgarisateur habile à mettre en place des contrôles et indicateurs de performance permettant une meilleure gestion de l’information et l’optimisation des affaires.

Enfin vous devez avoir œuvré dans un environnement de nature entrepreneuriale et une expérience dans l’industrie de la protection incendie sera considérée comme un atout. Notre client vous offre un contexte de travail professionnel, une rémunération compétitive, des avantages sociaux complets, une généreuse contribution à votre REER et la possibilité éventuelle de participer à l’actionnariat.

conditions salariales

Salaire de base

Selon expérience

Bonification

À discuter

Employeur

Nature de l'entreprise

Manufacturière

Secteur d'activité

Construction

Postuler

Soumettez-nous votre
candidature et votre
curriculum vitae

Partager

Répendez la bonne nouvelle